Contact details

Finnish Shared Network Ltd.
(in Finnish: Suomen Yhteisverkko Oy)
Business ID 2567171-6

Invoicing address
Suomen Yhteisverkko Oy
PL 400
00101 Helsinki, Finland

Electronic invoices: FI22 1228 3000 0386 69
Operator: Nordea (NDEAFIHH)
Format: Finvoice

Office address (no invoices)
Mechelininkatu 1a
00180 Helsinki, Finland

Antti Jokinen

CEO
Antti Jokinen
Tel: +358 44 7212544
E-mail: antti.jokinen@yhteisverkko.fi

Lauri Ahokallio

Financial and Administrative Director
Lauri Ahokallio
Tel: +358 50 4424633
E-mail: lauri.ahokallio@yhteisverkko.fi

Juha Truhponen

Implementation Manager
Juha Truhponen
Tel: +358 44 7547167
E-mail: juha.truhponen@yhteisverkko.fi

Antti Maarela

Operations & Maintenance Manager
Antti Maarela
Tel: +358 44 7585770
E-mail: antti.maarela@yhteisverkko.fi

Tuukka Karvonen

Co-location management
Tuukka Karvonen
Tel: +358 44 4252222
E-mail: tuukka.karvonen@yhteisverkko.fi

Radio Network Manager
Lasse Laine
Tel: +358 40 9200363
E-mail: lasse.laine@yhteisverkko.fi


Finnish Shared Network Ltd Board of Directors

Sami Siiki, chairman
Director, Network and IT Infra, Telia Finland Oyj

Markku Lamminluoto, vice chairman
Senior Advisor, DNA Oyj

Timo Airisto, board member
Senior Legal Counsel, DNA Oyj

Pavel Koivistoinen, board member
Senior Legal Counsel, Telia Finland Oyj

Maria Strömberg, substitute member
Director, Accounting & Corporate Control, DNA Oyj

Olli Ranta, substitute member
Director, Finance, Telia Finland Oyj

The shared network owners will offer strategic leadership during network construction, as informed by feedback from their own end customers. Shared Network Ltd’s operations and decision-making processes will be governed by the consensus principle. DNA Oyj holds 49 per cent and Telia Finland Oyj 51 per cent of the Finnish Shared Network Ltd shares.


Contact Us

In all questions regarding customer service or technical features of subscriptions (eg. coverage), please contact the customer service of your operator, Telia or DNA.

Unfortunately, Yhteisverkko’s contact form cannot be used to handle subscription based matters, which are always processed by the customer services of the two operators.





Please leave this field empty.